Dates & Events

2017/2018*

Winter Term 2017

Change of Date  Tuesday 5th September 2017 Inset Day

Change of Date Wednesday 6th September 2017 Start of Winter Term 1 

Friday 20th October 2017 End of Winter Term 1

Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017 Half Term Pre-School Shut

Monday 30th October 2017 Start of Winter Term 2

Tuesday 19th December 2017 End of Winter Term 2

Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Pre-School Shut

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Start of Spring Term 1

Friday 9th February 2018 End of Spring Term 1

Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term Pre-School Shut

Monday 19th February 2018 Start of Spring Term 2

Thursday 29th March 2018 End of Spring Term 2

Friday 30th March  2018 - Friday 13th April 2018 Pre-School Shut

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 Start of Summer Term 1 

Friday 25th May 2018 End of Summer Term 1 

Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term Pre-School Shut

Monday 4th June 2018 Start of Summer Term 2

Tuesday 24th July 2018 End of Summer Term 2

* inset days to be arranged